Suchen

Hall, Alexis: A Lady For a Duke

a swoonworthy historical romance from the bestselling author of Boyfriend Material
A stunning and swoon-worthy queer historical romance from "the best writer I've come across in years" (Laura Kinsale, New York Times bestselling author of Flowers from the Storm)--perfect for fans of Netflix's Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Manda Collins!
B-Format Paperback
Autor Hall, Alexis
Verlag Little, Brown and Company
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2022
Seitenangabe 480 S.
Meldetext Nicht (mehr) im Sortiment/Besorgung möglich
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H21.6 cm x B13.0 cm x D3.6 cm 320 g
Coverlag Piatkus (Imprint/Brand)
A stunning and swoon-worthy queer historical romance from "the best writer I've come across in years" (Laura Kinsale, New York Times bestselling author of Flowers from the Storm)--perfect for fans of Netflix's Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Manda Collins!
B-Format Paperback
Fr. 18.50
ISBN: 978-0-349-42989-2
Verfügbarkeit: Nicht mehr erhältlich

Über den Autor Hall, Alexis

Alexis Hall lives in a little house in the south east of England where he writes books about people who bake far better than he does. He can, however, whip up a passable brownie if pressed.

Visit Alexis Hall online:
Website: www.quicunquevult.com
Twitter: @quicunquevult
Facebook: www.facebook.com/quicunquevult
Newsletter: www.quicunquevult.com/contact

Weitere Titel von Hall, Alexis

Filters
Sort
display