Suchen

Wright, Kenneth : Lola Dutch

Is A Little Bit Much

From a husband and wife team, this picture book about a girl who is bursting with creativity was inspired by their four children. The first in a fresh, fun, character-driven series which will appeal to fans of "Eloise" and "Olivia". Ages: 0+


Autor Wright, Kenneth / Wright, Sarah Jane (Illustr.)
Verlag Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2018
Seitenangabe 32 S.
Meldetext Fremdlagertitel. Lieferzeit unbestimmt
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H27.9 cm x B22.5 cm x D0.7 cm 233 g
Reihe Lola Dutch Series

From a husband and wife team, this picture book about a girl who is bursting with creativity was inspired by their four children. The first in a fresh, fun, character-driven series which will appeal to fans of "Eloise" and "Olivia". Ages: 0+


Fr. 14.90
Verfügbarkeit: Am Lager
ISBN: 978-1-4088-8625-0
Verfügbarkeit: Fremdlagertitel. Lieferzeit unbestimmt

Weitere Titel von Wright, Kenneth

Filters
Sort
display